

S. No.	Name	College/ Department
1	Dr. Amit Birwal	Department of Electronic Science, University of Delhi
2	Dr. Anjeeta Rani	Department of Chemistry, Shaheed Rajguru College of Applied Sciences for Women
3	Anu Jain	Department of Mathematics, Lakshmibai College
4	Arvind Patel	Department of Mathematics, University of Delhi
5	Deepak Jaiswal	Department of Electronics, Shaheed Rajguru College of Applied Sciences for Women
6	Dibyendu Maiti	Department of Economics, University of Delhi
7	Dr. Arpana Sharma	Department of Mathematics, Keshav Mahavidyalaya
8	Dr. Dinesh Chhabra	Department of Psychology, University of Delhi
9	Dr. Manoj Kumar Jaiswal	Department of Physics, Shaheed Rajguru College of Applied Sciences for Women
10	Dr. Shuchi Dhingra	Department of Chemistry, Shaheed Rajguru College of Applied Sciences for Women



S. No.	Name	College/ Department
11	Dr. GIRISH MUNJAL	Department of Slavonic and Finno-Ugrian Studies, University of Delhi
12	Dr. Jagdish Raj Saini	Department of Commerce, University of Delhi
13	Kirti Singh	Department of Commerce, University of Delhi
14	Dr. Kuldeep Singh	Department of Computer science, University of Delhi
15	Prof. Mahima Kaushik	Cluster Innovation Centre, University of Delhi
16	Dr. Meera Sharma	Department of Computer Science, Swami Shraddhanand College
17	Dr. Namita Jain	Department of Commerce, University of Delhi
18	PD SAHARE	Department of Physics & Astrophysics, University of Delhi
19	Dr. Rajendran Murugan	Department of Education, University of Delhi
20	Dr. Ravindra Singh	Department of Physics, Shivaji College



S. No.	Name	College/ Department
21	Sanjay Kumar Dey	ACBR, University of Delhi
22	Dr. Saurabh Singh	Department of Finance and Business Economics, University of Delhi
23	Shveta Kundra Bhatia	Department of Computer Science, Swami Shraddhanand College
24	Miss Sonia Ahlawat	Department of Electronics, Shaheed Rajguru College of Applied Sciences for Women
25	Sumesh MK	Department of Philosophy, University of Delhi
26	Dr. Sunil Kumar	Department of Finance and Business Economics, University of Delhi
27	Dr. Veenu Bhasin	Department of Computer science, P.G.D.A.V. College
28	Ms. Venika Gupta	Department of Electronics, Shaheed Rajguru College of Applied Sciences for Women
29	Prof. Vinita Jindal	Department of Computer Science, Keshav Mahavidyalaya
30	Yamini Agarwal	Department of Economics, Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar College



S. No.	Name	College/ Department
31	Prof. Alok C. Bharti	Department of Zoology, University of Delhi
32	Ravi Kumar Yadav	Department of Computer Science, Keshav Mahavidyalaya
33	Dr. Rajendra Prasad	Department of Education, University of Delhi
34	Dr. Ananthula Raghu	Department of Education, University of Delhi
35	Dr. Narender	Department of Zoology, University of Delhi