WEB HOSTING

Web-Hosting Services

To avail the facility of web-hosting for Colleges, Departments, Centres & Hostels website and Faculty webpages, please fill the Online Form

List of Websites Hosted at DUCC

Department of Adult Continuing Education & Extension http://dacee.du.ac.in
Department of African Studies http://as.du.ac.in/
Department of Anthropology http://anthro.du.ac.in/
Department of Arabic http://arabic.du.ac.in/
Department of BioChemistry http://biochem.du.ac.in
Department of BioPhysics http://biophysics.du.ac.in/
Department of Botany http://botany.du.ac.in/
Department of Buddhist Studies http://buddhist.du.ac.in/
Department of Chemistry http://chemistry.du.ac.in/
Department of Computer Science http://cs.du.ac.in/
Department of East Asian Studies http://es.du.ac.in
Department of Education http://cie.du.ac.in/
Department of Fine Arts http://music.du.ac.in/
Department of Genetics  http://genetics.du.ac.in/
Department of Geography http://geography.du.ac.in/
Department of Germanic & Romance Studies http://grs.du.ac.in/ 
Department of Hindi http://hindi.du.ac.in/
Department of History http://www.history.du.ac.in
Department of Law – CLC, LC1, LC2 http://clc.du.ac.in
http://lc1.du.ac.in
http://lc2.du.ac.in
Department of Library & Information Science http://dlis.du.ac.in/
Department of Mathematics http://maths.du.ac.in/
Department of Microbiology http://microbio.du.ac.in
Department of MIL & Literary Studies http://mil.du.ac.in/
Department of Music http://music.du.ac.in/
Department of Operational Research http://or.du.ac.in/
Department of Persian http://persian.du.ac.in/
Department of Philosophy http://philosophy.du.ac.in/
Department of Physical Education and Sport Sciences http://dudpess.du.ac.in/
Department of Physics & Astrophysics http://physics.du.ac.in/
Department of Plant Molecular Biology http://pmb.du.ac.in/
Department of Political Science http://polscience.du.ac.in
Department of Psychology http://psychology.du.ac.in/
Department of Punjabi http://punjabi.du.ac.in
Department of Sanskrit http://sanskrit.du.ac.in/
Department of Slavonic & Finno Ugrian Studies http://sfus.du.ac.in/ 
Department of Social Work http://dssw.du.ac.in/
Department of Sociology http://sociology.du.ac.in/
Department of Statistics http://statistics.du.ac.in/
Department of Urdu http://urdu.du.ac.in
Department of Zoology http://zoology.du.ac.in/
Faculty of Social Sciences http://fss.du.ac.in
Faculty of Law http://lawfaculty.du.ac.in
Department of Sociology http://sociology.du.ac.in/
Acharya Narendra Dev College http://andcollege.du.ac.in/
Aditi Mahavidyalaya http://aditi.du.ac.in/
Bhaskaracharya College of Applied Sciences http://bcas.du.ac.in/
Daulat Ram College http://dr.du.ac.in/
Delhi College of Arts & Commerce http://dcac.du.ac.in/
Dyal Singh College http://dsc.du.ac.in/
Dyal Singh College (Evening) http://dsce.du.ac.in/
Gargi College http://gargi.du.ac.in/
Indira Gandhi Institute of Physical Education & Sports Sciences http://igipess.du.ac.in; igipess1.du.ac.in; duigipess.du.ac.in
Janki Devi Memorial College http://jdm.du.ac.in/
Kalindi College for Women http://kalindi.du.ac.in/
Keshav Mahavidyalaya http://keshav.du.ac.in/
Maharaja Agarsen College http://mac.du.ac.in/
Mata Sundri College for Women http://ms.du.ac.in/
Ramjas College http://ramjas.du.ac.in/
Satyawati College http://satyawati.du.ac.in/
School of Open Learning ( Erstwhile School of Correspondence & Continuing Education) http://sol.du.ac.in
Shaheed Sukhdev College of Business Studies http://sscbs.du.ac.in/
Shyam Lal College http://slc.du.ac.in/
Shyam Lal College (Evening) http://shyamlale.du.ac.in/
Shyama Prasad Mukherji College for Women http://spm.du.ac.in/
Sri Aurobindo College http://aurobindo.du.ac.in/
Shyam Lal College http://slc.du.ac.in//
Cluster Innovation Centre (CIC)* http://cic.du.ac.in
Centre for Innovation in Infectious Disease Research, Education and Training (CIIDRET) http://ciidret.du.ac.in
Centre for Science Education & Communication http://csec.du.ac.in
Developing Countries Research Centre http://dcrc.du.acin
Institute of Lifelong Learning (ILLL) http://illl.du.ac.in
Institute of Informatics & Communication (IIC) * http://iic.du.ac.in
Women Studies & Development Centre (WSDC) http://wsdc.du.ac.in
   
NORTH CAMPUS  
Gwyer Hall http://gwyerhall.du.ac.in/
International Student’s House http://ish.du.ac.in
International Students House for Women http://ishw.du.ac.in
North Eastern Students’ House for Women http://neshw.du.ac.in
Post-Graduate Men’s Hostel http://pgmenhostel.du.ac.in
University Hostel for Women http://uhw.du.ac.in
V.K.R.V. Rao Hostel http://vkrvrao.du.ac.in/
SOUTH CAMPUS  
Geetanjali Hostel http://geetanjalihostel.du.ac.in/
Delhi University Innovation Council http://innovationcouncil.du.ac.in
NAAC SSR Report http://naac.du.ac.in
National Cadet Corps http://ncc.du.ac.in
Non Collegiate Women’s Education Board http://ncweb.du.ac.in/
Neuropharmacology & Drug Delivery Laboratory http://nddl.dr.du.ac.in/
National Service Scheme (NSS)  http://nss.du.ac.in/
Placement & Intership Committee (Faculty of Law) http://placement.lawfaculty.du.ac.in
Revision of Under Graduate Courses – Under LOCF http://ugcr2019.du.ac.in
Computational Linguistics Research and Development (Department of Sanskrit) http://cl.sanskrit.du.ac.in/
Crystallab Physics http://crystallab.physics.du.ac.in
DU Students’ Welfare http://dsw.du.ac.in
DUCC Software Development http://duccsw.du.ac.in/
Delhi University Women’s Association (DUWA) http://duwa.du.ac.in/
Centre for canadian studies, udsc http://canadiancentre.du.ac.in/
Examination wing http://exam.du.ac.in/
Conference of school education http://confscied.andcollege.du.ac.in
Digital india challenges & opportunities (andc) http://digitalindia.andcollege.du.ac.in
6th annual international conference (commerce) http://comconf.commerce.du.ac.in
World university services http://healthcentre.du.ac.in
Du innovation blog ! http://innovation.du.ac.in
Aerospace testing facilities in india http://atfi.dlis.du.ac.in
Cic development. http://dev.cic.du.ac.in
Tprs.cs.du.ac.in http://tprs.cs.du.ac.in
Biometric attendance system http://biometric.du.ac.in
Campus of open learning (gaming site) http://seeeg.col.du.ac.in
Institute of cyber security & law http://icsl.du.ac.in
Delhi school of journalism http://dsj.du.ac.in
Gandhi bhawan http://gandhibhawan.du.ac.in
International conference on recent advances in optimization theory and applications http://raota.or.du.ac.in
Nationalworkshop electron microscope and allied techniques (department of physics) http://nwemat.physics.du.ac.in
Central institute of information (alumni) http://alumni.cie.du.ac.in
Delhi university library system http://crl.du.ac.in
Conference cum seminar on the emerging trends in physics  http://etp06.du.ac.in
Electronic materials and devices laboratory                       (depratment of physics) http://emdl.physics.du.ac.in
Ducc library http://lib.ducc.du.ac.in
Training and placement cell (department of physics) http://placement-physics.du.ac.in
Pkp open conference systems http://ical.du.ac.in
Green chemistry network centre http://greenchem.du.ac.in
M.tech. In nuclear science and technology http://mtech-nuclearscience.physics.du.ac.in
Du astronomical observatory http://observatory.physics.du.ac.in
National agricultural innovation project (naip) http://whitefly.zoology.du.ac.in
Equalopportunitycell http://eoc.du.ac.in
Indo-russian workshop on nanotechnology and laser indused plasma -2009 http://irnano2009.physics.du.ac.in
Fourth  international  conference  on  quality,  reliability  and  infocom  technology http://icqrit.or.du.ac.in
World university service http://wus.du.ac.in
Summit of olympus http://olympussummit.du.ac.in
Delhi university computer centre http://ducc.du.ac.in
Training program on optimization theory and applications http://tpota.du.ac.in
New ways of analyzing variation http://nwavap.du.ac.in
V.k.r.v. Rao hostel http://vkrvrao.du.ac.in
International workshop on stellar spectral libraries http://spec.physics.du.ac.in
Association of geographical studies http://ags.geography.du.ac.in
Inter-university centre for astronomy and astrophysics http://irc.du.ac.in
International conference indo-swiss collaboration in biotechnology (department of zoology) http://iscb.zoology.du.ac.in
The international conference on buddhist linkages in south and southeast asia : perspectives and prospects (blssea 2011) http://blssea.buddhist.du.ac.in/
National strings meeting 2011 (department of physics & astrophysics) http://strings.physics.du.ac.in
International conference on Contribution of international environmental law for sustainable development: global and national perspectives – (faculty of law) http://dusdconference.law.du.ac.in
Antardhwani 2012 http://fest.du.ac.in
International confernce on sports economics and vision of london olympics 2012 http://selo2012.sports.du.ac.in
Cimpa-icpam research school 2013 http://cimpa2013.maths.du.ac.in
Aerospace testing facilities in india http://atfi.dlis.du.ac.in
Indo-german workshop on advanced materials for future energy requirements – 2012 http://wamfer2012.physics.du.ac.in
The legacy of srinivasa ramanujan competition http://ramanujancompetition.du.ac.in
Revisiting east central europe and russia: society and culture  http://recer.sfus.du.ac.in
Rajbhasha cell http://rajbhasha.du.ac.in
Antardhvani2013 http://antardhvani2013.du.ac.in
Du journal http://journals.du.ac.in
Thin film laboratory (department of physics & astrophysics)  http://thinfilmlab.physics.du.ac.in
Work at du http://workat.du.ac.in
Delhi university community radio http://ducr.du.ac.in
Du antardhvani cultural festival 2014 http://antardhvani2014.du.ac.in
Naac ssr report http://naac.du.ac.in
 arbuscular mycorrhizal (am) fungi (aurobundo college) http://amfungi.aurobindo.du.ac.in
Ananya – the placement cell http://placement.maths.du.ac.in
Connect to india programme http://connecttoindia.du.ac.in
Du antardhvani cultural festival 2015 http://antardhvani2015.du.ac.in
Delhi university – kabul university partnership http://kabulproject.du.ac.in
Journals – Department of Buddhist Studies http://journal.buddhist.du.ac.in
Field Theoretic Aspects of Gravitation – VII (NOVEMBER 15 – 19, 2008) – Department of Physics / Astrophysics http://ftag.du.ac.in
 Anuja Agrawal http://people.du.ac.in/~aagrawal/
 Ritu Ahlawat http://people.du.ac.in/~rahlawat/
 Aquil Ahmad http://people.du.ac.in/~aahmad/
 Devasia M. Antony http://people.du.ac.in/~dantony/
 Hema Banati http://people.du.ac.in/~hbanati/
 Amit Bardhan http://people.du.ac.in/~amit/
 Punam Bedi http://people.du.ac.in/~pbedi/
 Vasudha Bhatnagar http://people.du.ac.in/~vbhatnagar/
 Aranya B. Bhattacherjee http://people.du.ac.in/~aranya/
 Tanmoy Bhattacharya http://people.du.ac.in/~tanmoy/
 Parbati Biswas http://people.du.ac.in/~pbiswas/
 N.K. Chadha http://people.du.ac.in/~nkchadha/
 Rina Chakrabarti http://people.du.ac.in/~rchakrabarti/
 Roma Chatterji http://people.du.ac.in/~rchatterji/
 M.M. Chaturvedi http://people.du.ac.in/~mmchaturvedi/
 Abhijit Dasgupta http://people.du.ac.in/~adasgupta/
 Nitin Dawar http://people.du.ac.in/~ndawar/
 Sasanka Deka http://people.du.ac.in/~sdeka/
 Satish Deshpande http://people.du.ac.in/~sdeshpande/
 Suman Dudeja http://people.du.ac.in/~sdudeja/
 R. Geeta http://people.du.ac.in/~rgeeta/
 Imran Ghani http://people.du.ac.in/~ighani/
 Chirashree Ghosh http://people.du.ac.in/~cghosh/
 Anita Goel http://people.du.ac.in/~agoel/
 Jayoti Gupta http://people.du.ac.in/~jgupta/
 Neelima Gupta http://people.du.ac.in/~ngupta/
 Rajeev Gupta http://people.du.ac.in/~rgupta/
 Tarkeshwar Gupta http://people.du.ac.in/~tgupta/
 Firasat Hussain http://people.du.ac.in/~firasat/
 Naveen Kumar Jain http://people.du.ac.in/~nkjain/
 Sanjay Jain http://people.du.ac.in/~jain/
 Rama Kant http://people.du.ac.in/~rkant/
 Irteza Karim http://people.du.ac.in/~ikarim/
 PK Kapur http://people.du.ac.in/~pkkapur/
 Baljeet Kaur http://people.du.ac.in/~bkaur/
 Harmeet Kaur http://people.du.ac.in/~hkaur/
 Sandeep Kaur http://people.du.ac.in/~skaur/
 Avinash Khare http://people.du.ac.in/~akhare/
 Shrikant Kukreti http://people.du.ac.in/~skukreti/
 Vidya Kulkarni http://people.du.ac.in/~vkulkarni/
 Mukesh Kumar http://people.du.ac.in/~mkumar/
 Naveen Kumar http://people.du.ac.in/~nk/
 Tila Kumar http://people.du.ac.in/~tkumar/
 Vikas Madan http://people.du.ac.in/~vmadan/
 Shobhit Mahajan http://people.du.ac.in/~sm/
 Samit Mandal http://people.du.ac.in/~smandal/
 Gita Mathur http://people.du.ac.in/~gmathur/
 Shibnath Mazumder http://people.du.ac.in/~smazumdar/
 R.M. Mehra http://people.du.ac.in/~rmmehra/
 Poonam Mehta http://people.du.ac.in/~pmehta/
 Arima Mishra http://people.du.ac.in/~amishra/
 S. Basu Modak http://people.du.ac.in/~sbmodak/
 Nirmalangshu Mukherji http://people.du.ac.in/~nmukherji/
Biliana Muller (Visiting Faculty) http://people.du.ac.in/~bmuller/
 Sunil Kumar Muttoo http://people.du.ac.in/~skmuttoo/
 Swati Nagpal http://people.du.ac.in/~snagpal/
 Anil Kumar Nain http://people.du.ac.in/~aknain/
 Namita http://people.du.ac.in/~namita/
 Rajni Palriwala http://people.du.ac.in/~rpalriwala/
 Vijay Laxmi Pandit http://people.du.ac.in/~vlpandit/
 Mihir Pandey http://people.du.ac.in/~mpandey/
 Krishna Mani Pathak http://people.du.ac.in/~kmpathak/
 Awadhesh Prasad http://people.du.ac.in/~awadhesh/
 Raman Rajagopal http://people.du.ac.in/~rraman/
 Mukesh Kumar Rana http://people.du.ac.in/~sranjan/
 Sharad Ranjan http://people.du.ac.in/~sranjan/
 Kottapalli S Rao http://people.du.ac.in/~ksrao/
 Rampal Singh Rana http://people.du.ac.in/~rpsrana/
 Shyama Rath http://people.du.ac.in/~srath/
 R.C. Rastogi http://people.du.ac.in/~rcrastogi/
 AK Razdan http://people.du.ac.in/~akrazdan/
 V. Ravichandran http://people.du.ac.in/~vravi/
 Rabindra Ray http://people.du.ac.in/~rray/
 Mohd. Yahya Saba http://people.du.ac.in/~mysaba/
 Ashis K. Saha http://people.du.ac.in/~aksaha/
 Basudeb Saha http://people.du.ac.in/~bsaha/
 PD Sahare http://people.du.ac.in/~pdsahare/
 KTS Sarao http://people.du.ac.in/~ktssarao/
 Rajeev Saraswat http://people.du.ac.in/~rsaraswat/
 Bhikshu Satyapala http://people.du.ac.in/~bsatyapala/
 Manoj Saxena http://people.du.ac.in/~msaxena/
 Ratnesh Rajan Saxena http://people.du.ac.in/~rsaxena/
 Amit Sehgal http://people.du.ac.in/~asehgal/
 Neeta Sehgal http://people.du.ac.in/~nsehgal/
 Rakesh Kumar Seth http://people.du.ac.in/~rkseth/
 Nandini Sundar http://people.du.ac.in/~nandini/
 Anita Sharma http://people.du.ac.in/~asharma/
 Braj K Sharma http://people.du.ac.in/~bksharma/
 R.C. Sharma http://people.du.ac.in/~rcsharma/
 A.K. Singh http://people.du.ac.in/~aksingh/
 B K Singh http://people.du.ac.in/~singhbk/
 Dhiraj K Singh http://people.du.ac.in/~dksingh1/
 Dileep K Singh http://people.du.ac.in/~dksingh/
 Divya Singh http://people.du.ac.in/~dsingh/
 Gurcharan Singh http://people.du.ac.in/~singhg45/
 HP Singh http://people.du.ac.in/~hpsingh/
 K P Singh http://people.du.ac.in/~kpsingh/
 Rajeev Singh http://people.du.ac.in/~rajeev/
 Rita Singh http://people.du.ac.in/~rsingh/
 Shashi Prabha Singh http://people.du.ac.in/~spsingh/
 Vijaya Laxmi Singh http://people.du.ac.in/~vlsingh/
 Inderjeet Singh http://people.du.ac.in/~isingh/
 Seema Sirpal http://people.du.ac.in/~ssirpal/
 Pankaj Srivastava http://people.du.ac.in/~psrivastava/
 Pramod K Srivastava http://people.du.ac.in/~pksrivastava/
 Anju Shrivastava http://people.du.ac.in/~ashrivastava/
 CSC Sekhar http://people.du.ac.in/~cscsekhar/
 TR Sheshadri http://people.du.ac.in/~trs/
 JP Shrivastava http://people.du.ac.in/~jps/
 RP Tandon http://people.du.ac.in/~rptandon9/
 K Tharanikkarasu http://people.du.ac.in/~tharani/
 M Thirumal http://people.du.ac.in/~mthirumal/
 Vanita Tripathi http://people.du.ac.in/~vtripathi/
 Devesh Vijay http://people.du.ac.in/~dvijay/
 Ajay Wadhwa http://people.du.ac.in/~awadhwa/
 Nidhi Kesari http://people.du.ac.in/~nkesari/