Web Hosting

Web-Hosting Services

Ducc provides web hosting services for Departments, Centres  Colleges, Hostels & Faculty web pages. To avail the facility of web-hosting for Colleges, Departments, Centres & Hostels website and Faculty webpages, please fill the Online Form

List of Websites Hosted by DUCC (Maintained by Departments, Colleges, Centers/Institutes, Hostels and others)

Department of Adult Continuing Education & Extension https://dacee.du.ac.in
Department of African Studies https://as.du.ac.in/
Department of Anthropology https://anthro.du.ac.in/
Department of Arabic https://arabic.du.ac.in/
Department of BioChemistry https://biochem.du.ac.in
Department of BioPhysics https://biophysics.du.ac.in/
Department of Botany https://botany.du.ac.in/
Department of Buddhist Studies https://buddhist.du.ac.in/
Department of Chemistry https://chemistry.du.ac.in/
Department of Computer Science https://cs.du.ac.in/
Department of East Asian Studies https://es.du.ac.in
Department of Education https://cie.du.ac.in/
Department of Fine Arts https://music.du.ac.in/
Department of Genetics  https://genetics.du.ac.in/
Department of Geography https://geography.du.ac.in/
Department of Germanic & Romance Studies https://grs.du.ac.in/ 
Department of Hindi https://hindi.du.ac.in/
Department of History https://www.history.du.ac.in
Department of Law – CLC, LC1, LC2 https://clc.du.ac.in
https://lc1.du.ac.in
https://lc2.du.ac.in
Department of Library & Information Science https://dlis.du.ac.in/
Department of Mathematics https://maths.du.ac.in/
Department of Microbiology https://microbio.du.ac.in
Department of MIL & Literary Studies https://mil.du.ac.in/
Department of Music https://music.du.ac.in/
Department of Operational Research https://or.du.ac.in/
Department of Persian https://persian.du.ac.in/
Department of Philosophy https://philosophy.du.ac.in/
Department of Physical Education and Sport Sciences https://dudpess.du.ac.in/
Department of Physics & Astrophysics https://physics.du.ac.in/
Department of Plant Molecular Biology https://pmb.du.ac.in/
Department of Political Science https://polscience.du.ac.in
Department of Psychology https://psychology.du.ac.in/
Department of Punjabi https://punjabi.du.ac.in
Department of Sanskrit https://sanskrit.du.ac.in/
Department of Slavonic & Finno Ugrian Studies https://sfus.du.ac.in/ 
Department of Social Work https://dssw.du.ac.in/
Department of Sociology https://sociology.du.ac.in/
Department of Statistics https://statistics.du.ac.in/
Department of Urdu https://urdu.du.ac.in
Department of Zoology https://zoology.du.ac.in/
Faculty of Social Sciences https://fss.du.ac.in
Faculty of Law https://lawfaculty.du.ac.in
Department of Sociology https://sociology.du.ac.in/
Acharya Narendra Dev College https://andcollege.du.ac.in/
Aditi Mahavidyalaya https://aditi.du.ac.in/
Bhaskaracharya College of Applied Sciences https://bcas.du.ac.in/
Daulat Ram College https://dr.du.ac.in/
Delhi College of Arts & Commerce https://dcac.du.ac.in/
Dyal Singh College https://dsc.du.ac.in/
Dyal Singh College (Evening) https://dsce.du.ac.in/
Gargi College https://gargi.du.ac.in/
Indira Gandhi Institute of Physical Education & Sports Sciences https://igipess.du.ac.in; igipess1.du.ac.in; duigipess.du.ac.in
Janki Devi Memorial College https://jdm.du.ac.in/
Kalindi College for Women https://kalindi.du.ac.in/
Keshav Mahavidyalaya https://keshav.du.ac.in/
Maharaja Agarsen College https://mac.du.ac.in/
Mata Sundri College for Women https://ms.du.ac.in/
Ramjas College https://ramjas.du.ac.in/
Satyawati College https://satyawati.du.ac.in/
School of Open Learning ( Erstwhile School of Correspondence & Continuing Education) https://sol.du.ac.in
Shaheed Sukhdev College of Business Studies https://sscbs.du.ac.in/
Shyam Lal College https://slc.du.ac.in/
Shyam Lal College (Evening) https://shyamlale.du.ac.in/
Shyama Prasad Mukherji College for Women https://spm.du.ac.in/
Sri Aurobindo College https://aurobindo.du.ac.in/
Shyam Lal College https://slc.du.ac.in//
Cluster Innovation Centre (CIC)* https://cic.du.ac.in
Centre for Innovation in Infectious Disease Research, Education and Training (CIIDRET) https://ciidret.du.ac.in
Centre for Science Education & Communication https://csec.du.ac.in
Developing Countries Research Centre https://dcrc.du.acin
Institute of Lifelong Learning (ILLL) https://illl.du.ac.in
Institute of Informatics & Communication (IIC) * https://iic.du.ac.in
Women Studies & Development Centre (WSDC) https://wsdc.du.ac.in
   
NORTH CAMPUS  
Gwyer Hall https://gwyerhall.du.ac.in/
International Student’s House https://ish.du.ac.in
International Students House for Women https://ishw.du.ac.in
North Eastern Students’ House for Women https://neshw.du.ac.in
Post-Graduate Men’s Hostel https://pgmenhostel.du.ac.in
University Hostel for Women https://uhw.du.ac.in
V.K.R.V. Rao Hostel https://vkrvrao.du.ac.in/
SOUTH CAMPUS  
Geetanjali Hostel https://geetanjalihostel.du.ac.in/
Delhi University Innovation Council https://innovationcouncil.du.ac.in
NAAC SSR Report https://naac.du.ac.in
National Cadet Corps https://ncc.du.ac.in
Non Collegiate Women’s Education Board https://ncweb.du.ac.in/
Neuropharmacology & Drug Delivery Laboratory https://nddl.dr.du.ac.in/
National Service Scheme (NSS)  https://nss.du.ac.in/
Placement & Intership Committee (Faculty of Law) https://placement.lawfaculty.du.ac.in
Revision of Under Graduate Courses – Under LOCF https://ugcr2019.du.ac.in
Computational Linguistics Research and Development (Department of Sanskrit) https://cl.sanskrit.du.ac.in/
Crystallab Physics https://crystallab.physics.du.ac.in
DU Students’ Welfare https://dsw.du.ac.in
DUCC Software Development https://duccsw.du.ac.in/
Delhi University Women’s Association (DUWA) https://duwa.du.ac.in/
Centre for canadian studies, udsc https://canadiancentre.du.ac.in/
Examination wing https://exam.du.ac.in/
Conference of school education https://confscied.andcollege.du.ac.in
Digital india challenges & opportunities (andc) https://digitalindia.andcollege.du.ac.in
6th annual international conference (commerce) https://comconf.commerce.du.ac.in
World university services https://healthcentre.du.ac.in
Du innovation blog ! https://innovation.du.ac.in
Aerospace testing facilities in india https://atfi.dlis.du.ac.in
Cic development. https://dev.cic.du.ac.in
Tprs.cs.du.ac.in https://tprs.cs.du.ac.in
Biometric attendance system https://biometric.du.ac.in
Campus of open learning (gaming site) https://seeeg.col.du.ac.in
Institute of cyber security & law https://icsl.du.ac.in
Delhi school of journalism https://dsj.du.ac.in
Gandhi bhawan https://gandhibhawan.du.ac.in
International conference on recent advances in optimization theory and applications https://raota.or.du.ac.in
Nationalworkshop electron microscope and allied techniques (department of physics) https://nwemat.physics.du.ac.in
Central institute of information (alumni) https://alumni.cie.du.ac.in
Delhi university library system https://crl.du.ac.in
Conference cum seminar on the emerging trends in physics  https://etp06.du.ac.in
Electronic materials and devices laboratory                       (depratment of physics) https://emdl.physics.du.ac.in
Ducc library https://lib.ducc.du.ac.in
Training and placement cell (department of physics) https://placement-physics.du.ac.in
Pkp open conference systems https://ical.du.ac.in
Green chemistry network centre https://greenchem.du.ac.in
M.tech. In nuclear science and technology https://mtech-nuclearscience.physics.du.ac.in
Du astronomical observatory https://observatory.physics.du.ac.in
National agricultural innovation project (naip) https://whitefly.zoology.du.ac.in
Equalopportunitycell https://eoc.du.ac.in
Indo-russian workshop on nanotechnology and laser indused plasma -2009 https://irnano2009.physics.du.ac.in
Fourth  international  conference  on  quality,  reliability  and  infocom  technology https://icqrit.or.du.ac.in
World university service https://wus.du.ac.in
Summit of olympus https://olympussummit.du.ac.in
Delhi university computer centre https://ducc.du.ac.in
Training program on optimization theory and applications https://tpota.du.ac.in
New ways of analyzing variation https://nwavap.du.ac.in
V.k.r.v. Rao hostel https://vkrvrao.du.ac.in
International workshop on stellar spectral libraries https://spec.physics.du.ac.in
Association of geographical studies https://ags.geography.du.ac.in
Inter-university centre for astronomy and astrophysics https://irc.du.ac.in
International conference indo-swiss collaboration in biotechnology (department of zoology) https://iscb.zoology.du.ac.in
The international conference on buddhist linkages in south and southeast asia : perspectives and prospects (blssea 2011) https://blssea.buddhist.du.ac.in/
National strings meeting 2011 (department of physics & astrophysics) https://strings.physics.du.ac.in
International conference on Contribution of international environmental law for sustainable development: global and national perspectives – (faculty of law) https://dusdconference.law.du.ac.in
Antardhwani 2012 https://fest.du.ac.in
International confernce on sports economics and vision of london olympics 2012 https://selo2012.sports.du.ac.in
Cimpa-icpam research school 2013 https://cimpa2013.maths.du.ac.in
Aerospace testing facilities in india https://atfi.dlis.du.ac.in
Indo-german workshop on advanced materials for future energy requirements – 2012 https://wamfer2012.physics.du.ac.in
The legacy of srinivasa ramanujan competition https://ramanujancompetition.du.ac.in
Revisiting east central europe and russia: society and culture  https://recer.sfus.du.ac.in
Rajbhasha cell https://rajbhasha.du.ac.in
Antardhvani2013 https://antardhvani2013.du.ac.in
Du journal https://journals.du.ac.in
Thin film laboratory (department of physics & astrophysics)  https://thinfilmlab.physics.du.ac.in
Work at du https://workat.du.ac.in
Delhi university community radio https://ducr.du.ac.in
Du antardhvani cultural festival 2014 https://antardhvani2014.du.ac.in
Naac ssr report https://naac.du.ac.in
 arbuscular mycorrhizal (am) fungi (aurobundo college) https://amfungi.aurobindo.du.ac.in
Ananya – the placement cell https://placement.maths.du.ac.in
Connect to india programme https://connecttoindia.du.ac.in
Du antardhvani cultural festival 2015 https://antardhvani2015.du.ac.in
Delhi university – kabul university partnership https://kabulproject.du.ac.in
Journals – Department of Buddhist Studies https://journal.buddhist.du.ac.in
Field Theoretic Aspects of Gravitation – VII (NOVEMBER 15 – 19, 2008) – Department of Physics / Astrophysics https://ftag.du.ac.in
 Anuja Agrawal https://people.du.ac.in/~aagrawal/
 Ritu Ahlawat https://people.du.ac.in/~rahlawat/
 Aquil Ahmad https://people.du.ac.in/~aahmad/
 Devasia M. Antony https://people.du.ac.in/~dantony/
 Hema Banati https://people.du.ac.in/~hbanati/
 Amit Bardhan https://people.du.ac.in/~amit/
 Punam Bedi https://people.du.ac.in/~pbedi/
 Vasudha Bhatnagar https://people.du.ac.in/~vbhatnagar/
 Aranya B. Bhattacherjee https://people.du.ac.in/~aranya/
 Tanmoy Bhattacharya https://people.du.ac.in/~tanmoy/
 Parbati Biswas https://people.du.ac.in/~pbiswas/
 N.K. Chadha https://people.du.ac.in/~nkchadha/
 Rina Chakrabarti https://people.du.ac.in/~rchakrabarti/
 Roma Chatterji https://people.du.ac.in/~rchatterji/
 M.M. Chaturvedi https://people.du.ac.in/~mmchaturvedi/
 Abhijit Dasgupta https://people.du.ac.in/~adasgupta/
 Nitin Dawar https://people.du.ac.in/~ndawar/
 Sasanka Deka https://people.du.ac.in/~sdeka/
 Satish Deshpande https://people.du.ac.in/~sdeshpande/
 Suman Dudeja https://people.du.ac.in/~sdudeja/
 R. Geeta https://people.du.ac.in/~rgeeta/
 Imran Ghani https://people.du.ac.in/~ighani/
 Chirashree Ghosh https://people.du.ac.in/~cghosh/
 Anita Goel https://people.du.ac.in/~agoel/
 Jayoti Gupta https://people.du.ac.in/~jgupta/
 Neelima Gupta https://people.du.ac.in/~ngupta/
 Rajeev Gupta https://people.du.ac.in/~rgupta/
 Tarkeshwar Gupta https://people.du.ac.in/~tgupta/
 Firasat Hussain https://people.du.ac.in/~firasat/
 Naveen Kumar Jain https://people.du.ac.in/~nkjain/
 Sanjay Jain https://people.du.ac.in/~jain/
 Rama Kant https://people.du.ac.in/~rkant/
 Irteza Karim https://people.du.ac.in/~ikarim/
 PK Kapur https://people.du.ac.in/~pkkapur/
 Baljeet Kaur https://people.du.ac.in/~bkaur/
 Harmeet Kaur https://people.du.ac.in/~hkaur/
 Sandeep Kaur https://people.du.ac.in/~skaur/
 Avinash Khare https://people.du.ac.in/~akhare/
 Shrikant Kukreti https://people.du.ac.in/~skukreti/
 Vidya Kulkarni https://people.du.ac.in/~vkulkarni/
 Mukesh Kumar https://people.du.ac.in/~mkumar/
 Naveen Kumar https://people.du.ac.in/~nk/
 Tila Kumar https://people.du.ac.in/~tkumar/
 Vikas Madan https://people.du.ac.in/~vmadan/
 Shobhit Mahajan https://people.du.ac.in/~sm/
 Samit Mandal https://people.du.ac.in/~smandal/
 Gita Mathur https://people.du.ac.in/~gmathur/
 Shibnath Mazumder https://people.du.ac.in/~smazumdar/
 R.M. Mehra https://people.du.ac.in/~rmmehra/
 Poonam Mehta https://people.du.ac.in/~pmehta/
 Arima Mishra https://people.du.ac.in/~amishra/
 S. Basu Modak https://people.du.ac.in/~sbmodak/
 Nirmalangshu Mukherji https://people.du.ac.in/~nmukherji/
Biliana Muller (Visiting Faculty) https://people.du.ac.in/~bmuller/
 Sunil Kumar Muttoo https://people.du.ac.in/~skmuttoo/
 Swati Nagpal https://people.du.ac.in/~snagpal/
 Anil Kumar Nain https://people.du.ac.in/~aknain/
 Namita https://people.du.ac.in/~namita/
 Rajni Palriwala https://people.du.ac.in/~rpalriwala/
 Vijay Laxmi Pandit https://people.du.ac.in/~vlpandit/
 Mihir Pandey https://people.du.ac.in/~mpandey/
 Krishna Mani Pathak https://people.du.ac.in/~kmpathak/
 Awadhesh Prasad https://people.du.ac.in/~awadhesh/
 Raman Rajagopal https://people.du.ac.in/~rraman/
 Mukesh Kumar Rana https://people.du.ac.in/~sranjan/
 Sharad Ranjan https://people.du.ac.in/~sranjan/
 Kottapalli S Rao https://people.du.ac.in/~ksrao/
 Rampal Singh Rana https://people.du.ac.in/~rpsrana/
 Shyama Rath https://people.du.ac.in/~srath/
 R.C. Rastogi https://people.du.ac.in/~rcrastogi/
 AK Razdan https://people.du.ac.in/~akrazdan/
 V. Ravichandran https://people.du.ac.in/~vravi/
 Rabindra Ray https://people.du.ac.in/~rray/
 Mohd. Yahya Saba https://people.du.ac.in/~mysaba/
 Ashis K. Saha https://people.du.ac.in/~aksaha/
 Basudeb Saha https://people.du.ac.in/~bsaha/
 PD Sahare https://people.du.ac.in/~pdsahare/
 KTS Sarao https://people.du.ac.in/~ktssarao/
 Rajeev Saraswat https://people.du.ac.in/~rsaraswat/
 Bhikshu Satyapala https://people.du.ac.in/~bsatyapala/
 Manoj Saxena https://people.du.ac.in/~msaxena/
 Ratnesh Rajan Saxena https://people.du.ac.in/~rsaxena/
 Amit Sehgal https://people.du.ac.in/~asehgal/
 Neeta Sehgal https://people.du.ac.in/~nsehgal/
 Rakesh Kumar Seth https://people.du.ac.in/~rkseth/
 Nandini Sundar https://people.du.ac.in/~nandini/
 Anita Sharma https://people.du.ac.in/~asharma/
 Braj K Sharma https://people.du.ac.in/~bksharma/
 R.C. Sharma https://people.du.ac.in/~rcsharma/
 A.K. Singh https://people.du.ac.in/~aksingh/
 B K Singh https://people.du.ac.in/~singhbk/
 Dhiraj K Singh https://people.du.ac.in/~dksingh1/
 Dileep K Singh https://people.du.ac.in/~dksingh/
 Divya Singh https://people.du.ac.in/~dsingh/
 Gurcharan Singh https://people.du.ac.in/~singhg45/
 HP Singh https://people.du.ac.in/~hpsingh/
 K P Singh https://people.du.ac.in/~kpsingh/
 Rajeev Singh https://people.du.ac.in/~rajeev/
 Rita Singh https://people.du.ac.in/~rsingh/
 Shashi Prabha Singh https://people.du.ac.in/~spsingh/
 Vijaya Laxmi Singh https://people.du.ac.in/~vlsingh/
 Inderjeet Singh https://people.du.ac.in/~isingh/
 Seema Sirpal https://people.du.ac.in/~ssirpal/
 Pankaj Srivastava https://people.du.ac.in/~psrivastava/
 Pramod K Srivastava https://people.du.ac.in/~pksrivastava/
 Anju Shrivastava https://people.du.ac.in/~ashrivastava/
 CSC Sekhar https://people.du.ac.in/~cscsekhar/
 TR Sheshadri https://people.du.ac.in/~trs/
 JP Shrivastava https://people.du.ac.in/~jps/
 RP Tandon https://people.du.ac.in/~rptandon9/
 K Tharanikkarasu https://people.du.ac.in/~tharani/
 M Thirumal https://people.du.ac.in/~mthirumal/
 Vanita Tripathi https://people.du.ac.in/~vtripathi/
 Devesh Vijay https://people.du.ac.in/~dvijay/
 Ajay Wadhwa https://people.du.ac.in/~awadhwa/
 Nidhi Kesari https://people.du.ac.in/~nkesari/